About Me

Terri de Boer – 18 – Dutch – Student Industrial Product Design

About Me

Terri de Boer – 18 – Dutch – Student Industrial Product Design

Now something about me! They call me Terri de Boer.

I’m a Dutch Industrial Product Design student living in The Netherlands. I’m 18 years old and I love drawing and painting as a hobby. On my website I will post my drawings, paintings, projects and much, much more. The website will be worked on almost forever.
I’ve been drawing and crafting since I was a kid and I hope that you enjoy my work!

I use watercolor, markers but also normal pencils to draw with. To find more about what materials and tools I use, check out the next tab of this box!

I don’t really know what else to tell about me anymore! You could check out some random things to know about me down below. If you’ve got any question about my work, you’re free to use the form on this page to contact me. I also accept requests (if I got the time)

Digital work:

  • Wacom drawing tablet: intuos (the older version)
  • Photoshop Cs6
  • Painttool SAI

Linework:

  • Copic fineliner 0.3
  • Steadler fineliners, 0.1, 0.3, 0.5, 0.8

Coloring:

  • Copic original and Copic sketch markers
  • Colored pencils: prismacolor and derwent
  • Watercolor from van Gogh

Details:

  • Copic clear glitter pen
  • Any white gel pen I can find

Oh, by the way, never forget the Konami Code!

Got a question about me or my work?

5 + 12 =

Random things to know about

My favorite animals

Dogs and birds

My favorite Programs

Ed Sheeran

My favorite Tools

Wacom Drawing Tablet
Copic Markers
Graphite & Coloured Pencils

My favorite book

Looking for Alaska

P.S. When translating Boer from Dutch to English, you’ll find out that it means farmer. Though I’m not actually a farmer!

error: Content is protected! Please do not copy.